Barely Human

Some photographs from the Spring/Resort 2012 collection of Huemn, a clothing brand by Pranav Kirti Misra and Shyma Shetty, in Lakme Fashion Week S/R 2012, Mumbai. They are a product of NIFT Bangalore.

With the blogosphere and news buzzing with accolades and praises, there is really not much left for me to say about the collection. Other than the fact that I loved the loose pigtail hairdos, the fresh and edgy makeup and the music as much as the garments.

You can view the entire collection here

………………………………………..

This was my second fashion week and boy do I love the photography opportunity they provide me. The constantly changing light and guessing the model’s spins and turns on the ramp before they happen pose a nice little challenge.
You can view the photographs from my first one in Bangalore here

